Staff - Maple Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Jim Garofalo

Title:DP/General Manager
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Emil Paloma

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:emil.p@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Daniel Angelucci

Title:Sales Manager
Email:daniel.a@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Bridget Adamo

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:bridget.a@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Joseph Morra

Title:Jr. Financial Services Manager
Email:joseph.m@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Bennie Carpino

Title:Finance Portfolio Manager
Email:bennie.c@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Frank Ferlisi

Title:Leasing Portfolio Manager
Email:frank.f@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Fluent in Italian Bonze Level VW Master Salesperson
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Kenny Zingarelli

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:kenny.z@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Silver Level VW Master Salesperson
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Derek Rose

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:derek.r@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Silver Level VW Master Salesperson
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Nan Wang

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:nan.w@maplevw.com
Phone:908-832-5711
Cell:647-880-0928
 
Fluent in Mandarin & WECHAT
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Lucas Pascotto

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:lucas.p@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Melissa D'Addurno

Title:Sales & Delivery Coordinator
Email:melissa.d@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
   Service
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Domenic Galati

Title:Fixed Operations Manager | Silver Elite Award
Email:domenic.g@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Kevin Faria

Title:Tower/ Shop Director
Email:kevin.f@maplevw.com
Phone:908-832-5711
 
*fluent in Portuguese*
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Ryan Barry

Title:Sr.Service Consultant
Email:ryan.b@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Master Level Service Consultant
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Domenic Carri

Title:Sr. Service Consultant
Email:domenic.c@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
*fluent in Italian*
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Haley Sacchetti

Title:Internal Service Advisor / Appointment Coordinator
Email:service@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Hon.BA.
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Tony Macri

Title:Certified Volkswagen Technician
Email:info@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
VW Certified MASTER Technician *fluent in Italian*
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Adam Radics

Title:Certified Licensed Technician
Email:info@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
VW Certified MASTER Technician *Fluent in Hungarian*
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Kiran Chauhan

Title:Certified Licensed Technician
Email:info@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Filippo Marcellino

Title:Certified Volkswagen Technician
Email:info@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Andrew Wong

Title:Certified Licensed Technician
Email:info@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

David Kiraly

Title:Year 3 Apprentice
Phone:905-832-5711
 
*fluent in Hungarian *
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Daniil Koumaneev

Title:Year 3 Service Apprentice
 
*fluent in Russian *
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Nelson Falco

Title:Level 3 Master Detailer
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Lucas Auguste

Title:Level 1 Detailer
   Parts
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Steve Lloyd

Title:Sr. Parts Consultant
Email:steve.l@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-58711
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Paolo Carabetta

Title:Parts Assistant & driver
   Administration
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Diana Bucciarelli

Title:Controller
Email:diana.b@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
"Always in a Good Mood!"
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Derame Aodesho

Title:Warranty Manager
Email:info@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Hon.BA.,LL.B
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Katherine Szymanowicz

Title:Sr. Accounting
Email:katharine.s@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
   Customer Care
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Leeanna Colucci

Title:Head Receptionist & Vehicle Administrator
Email:leeanna.c@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Superstar!
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Sabrina Meraglia

Title:Main Reception
Email:sabrina.m@maplevw.com
Phone:905-832-5711
 
Staff - Maple Volkswagen

Tim Smoliakov

Title:Porter & Lot Manager
Email:info@maplevw.com